Denied - GRAMCRACKERS Admin Application for [NAK] Servers

1. Steam ID or Profile Link: Sign In
  2. Age:18
  3. Hours played on NAK servers: Over 120hrs
  4. Total Arma 3 hours: 264hrs (99% of the time im on [NAK])
  5. Recommendation from existing Admin(if given): (claws01 ) and i also played with RichKing and other admins.
  6. Reason for applying: I just want to be a helping hand over all, also i want to help outside of the server if someone has MOD problems etc.
  7. List any real world experience or skills that you feel would contribute to the NAK community: Real world skills i have is, i am really patient and i like to help also i look at things from all different angles i’m a problem solver. I’m also a Officer in other servers so i know how to uphold the law and deal with situations that are overly frustrating.
  8. Estimated Activity (How active will you be as an Admin.): Very Active i should be on at least 15hrs a week from 6pm-11pm.
  9. Briefly list what you believe is involved in being an Admin on NAK servers: Self-control being able to deescalate heated situations make sure that everyone is have a lolly time here on your friendly [NAK] Servers. :smiley:

GRAMCRACKERS i think you should become more aware of the admins that are in NAK. I’m sure we have met once or twice but i would like to see you on more often. Having a look at your profile you seem okay but like i said. If i were you i would become more know to other admins not just RichKing and Claws.

I’ve been here a long time ive played with plenty of admin, i dont remember their names though but it should go beyond knowing all the admins its about helping knowing right from wrong being able to be given a position and not taking advantage or act the douche thats how i see it.