Closed - 4h_Poker - 3 Day ban for one TK?

1. Exact in game name.4H_Poker
  2. Player Steam profile copy here (ex:Steam Community :: claws01): Steam Community :: Error ( Can’t currently access Steam ID - STEAM Community is down)
  3. Screenshot, or word by word ban message given upon entering. Deliberate TK was all I saw on the message when I got kicked.
  4. Name of admin, and approximate time of ban and the server you were banned from. 120 am EST : No clue of name … 7PM Central 2/21/2018
  5. Explanation, notes, etc.: Not really appealing the ban, just wanted to make 2 points:
    A: The TK was not deliberate - stupid, yes, but not deliberate - I was in thermal sight at 700m and honestly thought the target was enemy - I’m new to the game and I realize now that his movements (rolling) were not ones that AI make, and that should have let me know he was friendly - I immediately apologized in game, but was banned within a few seconds of that. So - stupid TK, yes … but NOT deliberate.
    And if you know who it was that I TK’ed, I’d willingly apologize again - I know how frustrating it can be to work your way into a position and then get taken out.
    B: Compared to some of the stuff I’ve seen going on in the week that I’ve been playing, like the deliberate bombing of a whole squad that occurred in game the night before (without repercussion and much delight and laughter amongst the people in the Pilots TS channel) I think a 3 day ban is a little excessive.

I accept the ban - Hey, it’s your server, but I just wanted to voice my opinion.
Thanks,

1. Your ban is only for one day (standard #3) and it was for killing someone in an already cleared AO with no enemies around during a time when trolls were abundant.

2. I don’t care what happened before. If you don’t say crap then how can I help? If anyone ever tries to use that excuse with me then they’re going to have a bad day.